Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive our monthly e-newsletter, containing stories from our print edition plus relevant links, blogs and other online exclusives, by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Sarah Reid.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due By Noon On:

December 5 Newsletter                     Monday, Nov. 8

Dec.  12 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Nov. 30*

Dec. 19 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Dec. 7*

Dec. 26 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Dec. 14*

January 2 Newsletter                         Monday, Dec. 13

January 9 Bulletin                              Tuesday, January 4

January 16 Bulletin                            Tuesday, January 11

January 23 Bulletin                            Tuesday, January 18

January 30 Bulletin                            Tuesday, January 25

February 6 Newsletter                        Monday, January 10

February 13 Bulletin                           Tuesday, February 8

February 20 Bulletin                           Tuesday, February 15

February 27 Bulletin                           Tuesday, February 22

March 6 Newsletter (1st Sunday of Lent)  Monday, February 7

March 13 Bulletin                                Tuesday, March 8

March 20 Bulletin                                Tuesday, March 15

March 27 Bulletin                                Tuesday, March 22

April 3 Newsletter                                Monday, March 14

April 10 Bulletin (Palm Sunday)          Tuesday, March 29*

April 17 (Easter Sunday)                      Tuesday, April 5*

April 24 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, April 19

May 1 Newsletter                                Monday, April 11

*Bulletins are due early due to holiday/printer deadlines.