Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive occasional emails about Parish happenings by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Sarah Reid.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due By Noon On:

November 6 Newsletter                    Monday, Oct. 10

Nov. 13 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Nov. 8

Nov. 20 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Nov. 8*

Nov. 27 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Nov. 15*

December 4 Newsletter                      Monday, Nov. 7

Dec.  11 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Nov. 29*

Dec. 18 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Dec. 6*

Dec. 25 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Dec. 6*

January 1 Newsletter                          Monday, Dec. 12

January 1 Newsletter                          Monday, Dec. 12

Jan. 8 Bulletin                                     Tuesday, Jan. 3

Jan. 15 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, Jan. 10

Jan. 22 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, Jan. 17

Jan. 29 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, Jan. 24

February 5 Newsletter                         Monday, Jan. 9

Feb. 12 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, Feb. 7

Feb. 19 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, Feb. 14

Feb. 26 Bulletin (1st Sunday in Lent)  Tuesday, Feb. 21

March 5 Newsletter                              Monday, Feb. 6

March 12 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, March 7

March 19 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, March 14

March 26 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, March 21

April 2 Newsletter                                 Monday, March 13

April 9 Bulletin (Easter Sunday)           Tuesday, March 28

April 16 Bulletin                                    Tuesday, April 11

April 23 Bulletin                                    Tuesday, April 18

May 1 Newsletter (April 30)                  Monday, April 10

May 7 Bulletin                                       Tuesday, May 2

May 14 Bulletin                                     Tuesday, May 9

May 21 Bulletin                                     Tuesday, May 16

May 28 Bulletin                                     Tuesday, May 23

June 4 Newsletter                                 Monday, May 15

*Bulletins are due early due to holiday/printer deadlines.