Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive our monthly e-newsletter, containing stories from our print edition plus relevant links, blogs and other online exclusives, by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Michelle Hudlow.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin /Newsletter Date                 Materials Due by Noon                                                                                                       

March 22                                             **Note we will not have a bulletin this weekend.

April Newsletter (March 29)                 Monday, March 9

*April 5                                                Thursday, March 26                                

*April 12 (Easter)                                Thursday, April 2                                      

April 19                                               Tuesday, April 14

April 26                                               Tuesday, April 21

May 3 Newsletter                                Monday, April 13

May 10 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, May 5

May 17 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, May 12

May 24 Bulletin                                   Tuesday, May 19

June Newsletter  (May 31)                  Monday, May 11

*Early dates due to holiday/request from printer