Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive our monthly e-newsletter, containing stories from our print edition plus relevant links, blogs and other online exclusives, by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Michelle Hudlow.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due By Noon On:

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due by Noon                 

June 13 Bulletin                                Tuesday, June 8

June 20 Bulletin                                Tuesday, June 15

June 27 & July 4 Bulletin                  Tuesday, June 22

No July Newsletter

July 11 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, June 29*

July 18 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, June 13

July 25 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, June 20

Aug. 1 Newsletter                             Monday, July 12

Aug. 8 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Aug. 3

Aug. 15 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Aug. 10

Aug. 22 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Aug. 17

Aug. 29 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Aug. 24

Sept. 5 Newsletter                            Monday, Aug. 9

Sept. 12 Bulletin                               Tuesday, Sept. 7

Sept. 19 Bulletin                               Tuesday, Sept. 14

Sept. 26 Bulletin                               Tuesday, Sept. 21

Oct. 3 Newsletter                              Monday, Sept. 13

* staff will be on vacation July 4 week, thus the July 9 bulletin content is due early