Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive our monthly e-newsletter, containing stories from our print edition plus relevant links, blogs and other online exclusives, by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Michelle Hudlow.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due By Noon On:

Oct. 11                                             Tuesday, Oct. 6

Oct. 18                                             Tuesday, Oct. 13

Oct. 25                                             Tuesday, Oct. 20

November Newsletter                      Monday, Oct. 12

Nov. 8                                              Tuesday, Nov. 3

Nov. 15                                            Tuesday, Nov. 10

Nov. 22                                            *Tuesday, Nov. 10

Nov. 29                                            *Tuesday, Nov. 17

December Newsletter                     *Monday, Nov. 2

Dec. 13 Bulletin                               *Tuesday, Dec. 1                

Dec. 20 Bulletin                               *Tuesday, Dec. 8                

Dec. 27 Bulletin                               *Tuesday, Dec. 15              

January  Newsletter                         *Monday, Dec. 7                

Jan. 10 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Jan. 5                 

Jan. 17 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Jan. 12               

Jan. 24 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Jan. 19               

Jan. 31 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Jan. 26               

Feb. 7 Newsletter                             Monday, Jan. 11

    *early deadlines due to holidays (longer shipping time required and fewer days to work).