Bulletin/Newsletter

Our weekly bulletin is handed out after Masses on Sundays. Once per month, a parish newsletter is mailed out to all parishioners. You can receive our monthly e-newsletter, containing stories from our print edition plus relevant links, blogs and other online exclusives, by clicking here to join our mailing list

Print versions can be viewed in PDF format online through our HNOJ Seek and Find page

Bulletin Submissions and Deadlines

If you'd like to submit content for our bulletin, please review our Communications Guidelines and email them to Sarah Reid.  The deadline for bulletin submissions is usually the Tuesday before the weekend the bulletin is distributed; deadlines are adjusted for holidays and for our monthly mailed newsletter.

Bulletin/Newsletter Date           Content Due By Noon On:

Sept. 12 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Sept. 7

Sept. 19 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Sept. 14

Sept. 26 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Sept. 21

Oct. 3 Newsletter                               Monday, Sept. 13

Oct. 10 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Oct. 5

Oct. 17 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Oct. 12

Oct. 24 Bulletin                                  Tuesday Oct. 19

November Newsletter (Oct. 31)         Monday, Oct. 11

Nov. 7 Bulletin                                    Tuesday, Nov. 2

Nov. 14 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Nov. 9

Nov. 21 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Nov. 9*

Nov. 28 Bulletin                                  Tuesday, Nov. 16*

December 5 Newsletter                      Monday, Nov. 8

Dec.  12 Bulletin                                Tuesday, Nov. 30*

Dec. 19 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Dec. 7*

Dec. 26 Bulletin                                 Tuesday, Dec. 14*

January 2 Newsletter                        Monday, Dec. 13

*Bulletins are due early due to holiday/printer deadlines.