Liturgy Commission

The Liturgy Commission guides all parish liturgy activity to promote and enhance the spiritual growth and experience of the entire parish community.

2020-2021 Liturgy Commission Members:

  • Joni Gibbs, Council Rep
  • Janet Bezdicek
  • David Biek
  • Rose Anna Bradford
  • Denise Cook
  • Michael Cook
  • Mary Forster
  • Karen Palmer

Committees overseen by the Liturgy Commission: